Kontakt

Verlage C.H.BECK / Vahlen
Recht - Steuern - Wirtschaft

Bruchmann Mathias 8 2014 13X18

Leitung Presse und Lizenzen

Mathias Bruchmann
Rechtsanwalt
 

 

Tel. +49 89 381 89 266
Fax +49 89 381 89 480
Email Mathias.Bruchmann@beck.de

 


Kiechle Uta

Stellvertretung

Uta Kiechle

  • Anwaltsliteratur
  • Erbrecht
  • Europarecht
  • Familienrecht
  • Notarrecht
  • Privates Baurecht
  • Strafrecht
  • Versicherungsrecht
  • Wirtschaftsrecht
  • Wohnungseigentumsrecht

               ________

  • Veranstaltungen

 

Tel. +49 89 381 89 386
Fax +49 89 381 89 480
Email Uta.Kiechle@beck.de

 


   Moosmang Kathrin

 Kathrin Moosmang

  • öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht
  • Sozialrecht
  • Ratgeberliteratur
  • Vahlen WiSo
      _______

  • Social Media

 

Tel. +49 89 381 89 666
Fax +49 89 381 89 480
Email Kathrin.Moosmang@beck.de

 


Cagdas Niluefer

Cagdas Nilüfer

  • Arbeitsrecht
  • Mietrecht
  • Urheberrecht
  • Wettbewerbsrecht
  • Zivilrecht

  • Studienliteratur Jura
      _______

  • Social Media

 

Tel. +49 89 381 89 507
Fax +49 89 381 89 480
Email Cagdas.Niluefer@beck.de

  


Manuel Becher
Michael Marczynski

  • Amtliche Texte
  • Internationales Recht
  • Öffentliches Recht
  • Steuerrecht

 

Tel. +49 89 381 89 760
Fax +49 89 381 89 480
Email Manuel.Becher@beck.de
          Michael.Marczynski@beck.de

 


Postanschrift

Verlag C.H.BECK oHG
Recht - Steuern - Wirtschaft
- Presse und Lizenzen -
Wilhelmstraße 9

80801 München